1b66a70859 · P2: tool adapter layer, mock host, frame pipeline, and local web UI · Updated 2026-08-25 02:40:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?