79b3a8fbd4 · feat(widgets): CurveEditor::is_dragging for host re-sync suppression · Updated 2026-08-21 04:42:30 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?