Before this change if you joined a project without clicking on the notification it would never disappear. Fix a related bug where if you have more than one monitor, the notification was only dismissed from one of them.
Before this change if you joined a project without clicking on the notification it would never disappear. Fix a related bug where if you have more than one monitor, the notification was only dismissed from one of them.