This PR updates signed-out state of the Collab panel to show when not connected to Collab, as opposed to just when the user is signed-out. Release Notes: - N/A
This PR updates signed-out state of the Collab panel to show when not connected to Collab, as opposed to just when the user is signed-out. Release Notes: - N/A