Files
oak-gpui/crates
Marshall Bowers 4469b14512 collab_ui: Show channel list while reconnecting (#37107)
This PR makes it so the channel list will still be shown while
reconnecting to Collab instead of showing the signed-out state.

In order to model the transitional states that occur while reconnecting,
we needed to introduce a new `Status::Reauthenticated` state that we go
through when signing in as part of a reconnect. This is because we
cannot tell from `Status::Authenticated` alone if we're authenticating
for the first time or reauthenticating.

Release Notes:

- N/A
2025-08-28 18:15:08 +00:00
..
2025-08-13 13:25:52 -06:00
2025-08-28 15:32:44 +03:00
2025-08-19 20:33:44 +00:00
2025-08-28 15:32:44 +03:00
2025-07-17 14:25:55 +00:00
2025-07-08 14:34:57 +00:00
2025-08-28 15:32:44 +03:00
2025-08-21 06:48:04 +00:00
2025-08-28 15:32:44 +03:00
2025-08-28 03:51:22 +00:00
2025-08-28 08:40:43 +00:00
2025-08-27 20:25:00 -05:00
2025-08-28 15:32:44 +03:00