Clear out project registration and sharing state on disconnect
Previously, we weren't fully clearing the state associated with projects and worktrees when losing connection. This caused us to not see guest avatars disappear and not be able to re-share upon reconnect. Co-Authored-By: Antonio Scandurra <me@as-cii.com>
This commit is contained in:
co-authored by
Antonio Scandurra
parent
3339739dbf
commit
a3e9a3afbf
@@ -1278,7 +1278,7 @@ impl Workspace {
|
||||
self.project.update(cx, |project, cx| {
|
||||
if project.is_local() {
|
||||
if project.is_shared() {
|
||||
project.unshare(cx).detach();
|
||||
project.unshare(cx);
|
||||
} else {
|
||||
project.share(cx).detach();
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user