Add setting to disable the sign in button (#30450)

Designed to pair with #30444 to enable enterprises to make it harder to
sign into the collab server and perhaps accidentally end up sending code
to Zed.

Release Notes:

- N/A

Co-authored-by: Mikayla Maki <mikayla@zed.dev>
This commit is contained in:
Tristan Hume
2025-05-14 13:39:04 +00:00
committed by GitHub
co-authored by Mikayla Maki
parent b6828e5ce8
commit 96a0568fb7
3 changed files with 11 additions and 2 deletions
+3 -1
View File
@@ -335,7 +335,9 @@
// Whether to show onboarding banners in the titlebar.
"show_onboarding_banner": true,
// Whether to show user picture in the titlebar.
"show_user_picture": true
"show_user_picture": true,
// Whether to show the sign in button in the titlebar.
"show_sign_in": true
},
// Scrollbar related settings
"scrollbar": {