Disable calls.share_on_join by default (#12401)

This PR changes the default value of the `calls.share_on_join` setting
from `true` to `false`.

Nathan mentioned that project sharing should be opt-in so that projects
aren't shared unless you intend for them to be.

Release Notes:

- Changed the default `calls.share_on_join` value to `false`.
This commit is contained in:
Marshall Bowers
2024-05-28 19:28:07 -04:00
committed by GitHub
parent 7969a10643
commit 82a57a121a
3 changed files with 11 additions and 7 deletions
+1 -1
View File
@@ -1567,7 +1567,7 @@ Run the `theme selector: toggle` action in the command palette to see a current
// Join calls with the microphone live by default
"mute_on_join": false,
// Share your project when you are the first to join a channel
"share_on_join": true
"share_on_join": false
},
```