collab_ui: Show channel list while reconnecting (#37107)
This PR makes it so the channel list will still be shown while reconnecting to Collab instead of showing the signed-out state. In order to model the transitional states that occur while reconnecting, we needed to introduce a new `Status::Reauthenticated` state that we go through when signing in as part of a reconnect. This is because we cannot tell from `Status::Authenticated` alone if we're authenticating for the first time or reauthenticating. Release Notes: - N/A
This commit is contained in:
@@ -6890,7 +6890,8 @@ async fn join_channel_internal(
|
||||
| Status::Authenticating
|
||||
| Status::Authenticated
|
||||
| Status::Reconnecting
|
||||
| Status::Reauthenticating => continue,
|
||||
| Status::Reauthenticating
|
||||
| Status::Reauthenticated => continue,
|
||||
Status::Connected { .. } => break 'outer,
|
||||
Status::SignedOut | Status::AuthenticationError => {
|
||||
return Err(ErrorCode::SignedOut.into());
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user