collab: Don't try to transfer usage when a Zed Pro trial is canceled (#29843)
This PR fixes an issue where we would erroneously try to transfer existing subscription usage when a Zed Pro trial was canceled. Release Notes: - N/A
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1040,6 +1040,7 @@ async fn handle_customer_subscription_event(
|
||||
billing_customer.user_id,
|
||||
&existing_subscription,
|
||||
subscription_kind,
|
||||
subscription.status.into(),
|
||||
new_period_start_at,
|
||||
new_period_end_at,
|
||||
)
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user