project: force user to re-save recovery projects
Ensure user doesn't just work on a project in the app's recovery folder. Finalizes auto-recovery system for now.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ Project::Project() :
|
||||
autorecovery_saved_(true)
|
||||
{
|
||||
// Generate UUID for this project
|
||||
uuid_ = QUuid::createUuid();
|
||||
RegenerateUuid();
|
||||
|
||||
// Adds a color manager "node" to this project so that it synchronizes
|
||||
color_manager_ = new ColorManager();
|
||||
@@ -288,6 +288,11 @@ QString Project::cache_path() const
|
||||
return DiskManager::instance()->GetDefaultCachePath();
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
void Project::RegenerateUuid()
|
||||
{
|
||||
uuid_ = QUuid::createUuid();
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
void Project::ColorManagerValueChanged(const NodeInput &input, const TimeRange &range)
|
||||
{
|
||||
Q_UNUSED(range)
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user